Home > > NEWS

NEW 4Q15 Earnings Release Date

São Paulo, March 28, 2016 - Saraiva S.A. Livreiros Editores (BM&FBOVESPA: SLED3 and SLED4), one of the largest retailers in content focused on culture and education in Brazil, announces the change on its 4Q15 results to March/29 after market close.

Click here to download the Notice to the Market.

On March 30, at 9:30 US EST, the Company will host its earnings conference call, with a presentation of operating and financial highlights, followed by a Q&A session. The following executives will be present:

Jorge Saraiva Neto, CEO / Marcelo Ubríaco, VP Retail & E-Commerce / Marcus Mingoni - CFO / Luis Villani - CIO.

Conference Calls (simultaneous translation to english)
Scheduled Time
Brazil BRT (Brasília): 10:30 am
US Eastern Time EST (New York): 09:30 am
Greenwich Mean Time GMT (London): 2:30 pm
Central European Time CET (Madrid): 3:30 pm

Telephone numbers
Dial-in for connecting from Brazil: +55 11 3193-1001
Dial-in for connecting from Brazil: +55 11 2820-4001

Dial-in for connecting from U.S.: +1 786 924-6977

Password: Saraiva

Click here to access the webcast in English

Replay: +55 11 3193-1012 or 2820-4012 (available for 7 days)
Access codes: 1908785# (call in Portuguese) and 4513537# (call in English)

The live webcast will be available at www.saraivair.com and the conference call will also be archived in audio format on the same website.

Fechar