Board of Directors, Board of Executive Officers and Committees

Board of Directors

Members Position
Olga Maria Barbosa Saraiva Chairman do Conselho
Jorge Saraiva Neto Vice President
Frederico Wolfgang Wickert Board Member (independent)
João Adalberto Elek Junior Board Member (independent)
Olavo Rodrigues Júnior Board Member (independent)

Officers & Directors

Members Position
Jorge Saraiva Neto CEO and IRO
Marcos Guedes CEO (Non-statutory)